Fairymount is in the Electoral Division of Kilgefin, in Civil Parish of Kilgefin, in the Barony of Ballintober South, in the County of Roscommon

Fairymount is on Logainm.ie: Fairymount.


It is located at 53° 41' 27" N, 8° 7' 6" W.


Fairymount has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 6514th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 157th largest townland


Fairymount borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Fairymount.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Fairymount in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Fairymount was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Jun 2015 by NoelB.