Derrycarbby is in the Electoral Division of Kilteevan, in Civil Parish of Kilteevan, in the Barony of Ballintober South, in the County of Roscommon

Derrycarbby is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 38' 46" N, 8° 4' 40" W.


Derrycarbby has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 25432nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 793rd largest townland


Derrycarbby borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrycarbby.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrycarbby in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrycarbby was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 May 2015 by NoelB.