Dergraw is in the Electoral Division of Tumna South, in Civil Parish of Ardcarn, in the Barony of Boyle, in the County of Roscommon

Dergraw is on Dergraw.


It is located at 53° 59' 3" N, 8° 6' 36" W.


Dergraw has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 24580th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 764th largest townland


Dergraw borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Dergraw.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Dergraw in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dergraw was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Mar 2015 by NoelB.