Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Boyle Rural, in Civil Parish of Boyle, in the Barony of Boyle, in the County of Roscommon

The Irish name for Deerpark is Páirc na bhFianna

Deerpark is on Deerpark.


It is located at 53° 59' 21" N, 8° 17' 47" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4514th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 102nd largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Oct 2013 by NoelB.