Aghagowla is in the Electoral Division of Kilbryan, in Civil Parish of Boyle, in the Barony of Boyle, in the County of Roscommon

Aghagowla is on Aghagowla.


It is located at 54° 2' 47" N, 8° 15' 53" W.


Aghagowla has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 22681st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 710th largest townland


Aghagowla borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghagowla.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghagowla in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghagowla was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Nov 2014 by NoelB.