Derrylow is in the Electoral Division of Croghan, in Civil Parish of Killukin, in the Barony of Boyle, in the County of Roscommon

Derrylow is on Derrylow.


It is located at 53° 55' 31" N, 8° 10' 50" W.


Derrylow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 15660th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 449th largest townland


Derrylow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrylow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrylow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrylow was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Mar 2015 by NoelB.