Aghabehy is in the Electoral Division of Lough Allen/Altagowlan, in Civil Parish of Kilronan, in the Barony of Boyle, in the County of Roscommon

Aghabehy is on Aghabehy.


It is located at 54° 5' 26" N, 8° 9' 1" W.


Aghabehy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 10060th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 268th largest townland


Aghabehy borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghabehy.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghabehy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghabehy was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Mar 2015 by NoelB.