Commons is in the Electoral Division of Ballinlough, in Civil Parish of Kiltullagh, in the Barony of Castlereagh, in the County of Roscommon

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 53° 44' 30" N, 8° 37' 11" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 52623rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1798th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Oct 2014 by DaCor.