Meeltraun (Denis Kelly) is in the Electoral Division of Kiltullagh, in Civil Parish of Kiltullagh, in the Barony of Castlereagh, in the County of Roscommon

Meeltraun (Denis Kelly) is on Meeltraun (Denis Kelly).


It is located at 53° 41' 1" N, 8° 42' 34" W.


Meeltraun (Denis Kelly) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46655th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 1571st largest townland


Meeltraun (Denis Kelly) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Meeltraun (Denis Kelly).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Meeltraun (Denis Kelly) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Meeltraun (Denis Kelly) was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Jun 2015 by NoelB.