Ballyhugh is in the Electoral Division of Creagh, in Civil Parish of Creagh, in the Barony of Moycarn, in the County of Roscommon

Ballyhugh is on Ballyhugh.


It is located at 53° 19' 12" N, 8° 9' 57" W.


Ballyhugh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59207th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 2032nd largest townland


Ballyhugh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyhugh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhugh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhugh was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Nov 2014 by Boggedy.