Ballybeg is in the Electoral Division of Ogulla, in Civil Parish of Ogulla, in the Barony of Roscommon, in the County of Roscommon

Ballybeg is on Ballybeg.


It is located at 53° 46' 11" N, 8° 16' 23" W.


Ballybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 20822nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Roscommon, it is the 638th largest townland


Ballybeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Apr 2015 by NoelB.