We don't know what Electoral Division Cornageeha is in. Cornageeha is in the Civil Parish of St. John's. Cornageeha is in the Barony of Carbury. Cornageeha is in Co. Sligo

The Irish name for Cornageeha is Corr na Gaoithe

Cornageeha is on Logainm.ie: Cornageeha.


It is located at 54° 15' 23" N, 8° 28' 15" W.


Cornageeha has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42115th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 886th largest townland


Cornageeha borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cornageeha.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cornageeha in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cornageeha was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Mar 2014 by NoelB.