Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Drumfin, in Civil Parish of Kilmorgan, in the Barony of Corran, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Deerpark is Páirc na bhFianna

Deerpark is on Deerpark.


It is located at 54° 6' 38" N, 8° 28' 43" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46935th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 1010th largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Oct 2013 by NoelB.