Carrowreagh (Cooper) is in the Electoral Division of Tobercurry, in Civil Parish of Achonry, in the Barony of Leyny, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Carrowreagh (Cooper) is An Cheathrú Riabhach (Cooper)

Carrowreagh (Cooper) is on Carrowreagh (Cooper).


It is located at 54° 2' 1" N, 8° 43' 18" W.


Carrowreagh (Cooper) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2957th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 75th largest townland


Carrowreagh (Cooper) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Carrowreagh (Cooper).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Carrowreagh (Cooper) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Carrowreagh (Cooper) was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 May 2014 by NoelB.