Carrownaguivna East is in the Electoral Division of Dromard West, in Civil Parish of Dromard, in the Barony of Tireragh, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Carrownaguivna East is Ceathrú na nGaibhne Thoir

Carrownaguivna East is on Carrownaguivna East.


It is located at 54° 13' 13" N, 8° 39' 43" W.


Carrownaguivna East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60337th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 1274th largest townland


Carrownaguivna East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Carrownaguivna East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Carrownaguivna East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Carrownaguivna East was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Feb 2014 by NoelB.