Derry More is in the Electoral Division of Killadoon, in Civil Parish of Killadoon, in the Barony of Tirerrill, in the County of Sligo

The Irish name for Derry More is Doire Mhór

Derry More is on Derry More.


It is located at 54° 5' 25" N, 8° 19' 57" W.


Derry More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53669th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Sligo, it is the 1159th largest townland


Derry More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry More was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Nov 2014 by NoelB.