Deerpark is in the Electoral Division of Kilfeakle, in Civil Parish of Kilfeakle, in the Barony of Clanwilliam, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Deerpark is Páirc na bhFianna

Deerpark is on Deerpark.


It is located at 52° 28' 28" N, 8° 4' 48" W.


Deerpark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45104th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 2264th largest townland


Deerpark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Deerpark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Deerpark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Deerpark was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Oct 2015 by Teester.