Reaskavalla is in the Electoral Division of Drumwood, in Civil Parish of Solloghod-More, in the Barony of Clanwilliam, in the County of Tipperary

Reaskavalla is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 32' 46" N, 8° 10' 46" W.


Reaskavalla has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51283rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 2558th largest townland


Reaskavalla borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Reaskavalla.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Reaskavalla in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Reaskavalla was added to OpenStreetMap on 26 Oct 2015 by Teester.