Ballyduag is in the Electoral Division of Kilrush, in Civil Parish of Loughmoe East, in the Barony of Eliogarty, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Ballyduag is Béal Átha Dubhóige

Ballyduag is on Ballyduag.


It is located at 52° 43' 51" N, 7° 46' 57" W.


Ballyduag has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41750th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 2106th largest townland


Ballyduag borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyduag.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyduag in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyduag was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Aug 2015 by Teester.