Derryville is in the Electoral Division of Moyne, in Civil Parish of Templetouhy, in the Barony of Eliogarty, in the County of Tipperary

Derryville is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 46' 1" N, 7° 41' 11" W.


Derryville has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 1540th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 85th largest townland


Derryville borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryville.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryville in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryville was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Aug 2015 by Teester.