Derryhogan is in the Electoral Division of Littleton, in Civil Parish of Twomileborris, in the Barony of Eliogarty, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Derryhogan is Doire Uí Ógáin

Derryhogan is on Derryhogan.


It is located at 52° 38' 7" N, 7° 41' 19" W.


Derryhogan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 2827th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 153rd largest townland


Derryhogan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryhogan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryhogan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryhogan was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Mar 2015 by Eddiemaher.