Ballybeg is in the Electoral Division of Lisronagh, in Civil Parish of Newchapel, in the Barony of Iffa and Offa East, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Ballybeg is An Baile Beag

Ballybeg is on Ballybeg.


It is located at 52° 25' 25" N, 7° 45' 22" W.


Ballybeg has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45694th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 2294th largest townland


Ballybeg borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybeg.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybeg in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybeg was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Sep 2015 by Teester.