Mountfrisco is in the Electoral Division of Bourney West, in Civil Parish of Bourney, in the Barony of Ikerrin, in the County of Tipperary

Mountfrisco is on Mountfrisco.


It is located at 52° 51' 56" N, 7° 52' 9" W.


Mountfrisco has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38824th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 1959th largest townland


Mountfrisco borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mountfrisco.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mountfrisco in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mountfrisco was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Aug 2015 by Teester.