Derrycallaghan is in the Electoral Division of Borrisnoe, in Civil Parish of Cullenwaine, in the Barony of Ikerrin, in the County of Tipperary

Derrycallaghan is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 52' 27" N, 7° 56' 21" W.


Derrycallaghan has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 21287th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 1120th largest townland


Derrycallaghan borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derrycallaghan.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derrycallaghan in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrycallaghan was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Aug 2015 by Teester.