Ballycuddy More is in the Electoral Division of Burgesbeg, in Civil Parish of Burgesbeg, in the Barony of Owney and Arra, in the County of Tipperary

The Irish name for Ballycuddy More is Baile Uí Chuidithigh Mór

Ballycuddy More is on Ballycuddy More.


It is located at 52° 49' 34" N, 8° 18' 7" W.


Ballycuddy More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 52626th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tipperary, it is the 2635th largest townland


Ballycuddy More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballycuddy More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballycuddy More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballycuddy More was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Oct 2015 by Teester.