We don't know what Electoral Division Annaghmurnin is in. Annaghmurnin is in the Civil Parish of Donacavey. Annaghmurnin is in the Barony of Clogher. Annaghmurnin is in Co. Tyrone

Annaghmurnin is on Logainm.ie: Annaghmurnin.


It is located at 54° 30' 40" N, 7° 19' 53" W.


Annaghmurnin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 58684th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 2132nd largest townland


Annaghmurnin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Annaghmurnin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Annaghmurnin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Annaghmurnin was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Mar 2015 by KDDA.