We don't know what Electoral Division Foremass Lower is in. Foremass Lower is in the Civil Parish of Errigal Keerogue. Foremass Lower is in the Barony of Clogher. Foremass Lower is in Co. Tyrone

The Irish name for Foremass Lower is Formhás Íochtarach

Foremass Lower is on Logainm.ie: Foremass Lower.


It is located at 54° 32' 36" N, 7° 6' 10" W.


Foremass Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 19128th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 700th largest townland


Foremass Lower borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Foremass Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Foremass Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Mar 2015 by KDDA.