Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Errigal Keerogue.

Errigal Keerogue is in the baronies of Clogher.

Errigal Keerogue is in the counties of Tyrone.

Errigal Keerogue is on Errigal Keerogue.


It is located at 54° 29' 13" N, 7° 4' 36" W.


Errigal Keerogue has an area of 85.6 km² / 21,161.1 acres / 33.1 square miles.


There are 62 townlands that we know about in Errigal Keerogue. This represents 100.0% of all the area in Errigal Keerogue.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Errigal Keerogue was added to OpenStreetMap on 5 Aug 2015 by eoghanach.