We don't know what Electoral Division Dernasell is in. Dernasell is in the Civil Parish of Errigal Trough. Dernasell is in the Barony of Clogher. Dernasell is in Co. Tyrone

Dernasell is on Logainm.ie: Dernasell.


It is located at 54° 24' 21" N, 7° 4' 57" W.


Dernasell has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 44285th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 1720th largest townland


Dernasell borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Dernasell.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Dernasell in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dernasell was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Aug 2015 by eoghanach.