We don't know what Electoral Division Common Moss is in. Common Moss is in the Civil Parish of Donaghenry. Common Moss is in the Barony of Dungannon Middle. Common Moss is in Co. Tyrone

Common Moss is on Logainm.ie: Common Moss.


It is located at 54° 34' 19" N, 6° 40' 59" W.


Common Moss has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 59377th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Tyrone, it is the 2141st largest townland


Common Moss borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Common Moss.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Common Moss in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Common Moss was added to OpenStreetMap on 29 Jul 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.