Dyrick Lower is in the Electoral Division of Ballyin, in Civil Parish of Lismore and Mocollop, in the Barony of Coshmore and Coshbride, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Dyrick Lower is Deighric Íochtarach

Dyrick Lower is on Logainm.ie: Dyrick Lower.


It is located at 52° 11' 54" N, 7° 53' 21" W.


Dyrick Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 4007th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 54th largest townland


Dyrick Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Dyrick Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Dyrick Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dyrick Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Dec 2015 by Teester.