Ballymacmague East is in the Electoral Division of Colligan, in Civil Parish of Dungarvan, in the Barony of Decies without Drum, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Ballymacmague East is Baile Mhic Mhág Thoir

Ballymacmague East is on Ballymacmague East.


It is located at 52° 6' 9" N, 7° 40' 13" W.


Ballymacmague East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38705th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 1005th largest townland


Ballymacmague East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballymacmague East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymacmague East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymacmague East was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Dec 2015 by Teester.