Ballygagin (Crawford) is in the Electoral Division of Dungarvan Rural, in Civil Parish of Kilrush, in the Barony of Decies without Drum, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Ballygagin (Crawford) is Baile Uí Gháigín (Crawford)

Ballygagin (Crawford) is on Ballygagin (Crawford).


It is located at 52° 5' 17" N, 7° 40' 2" W.


Ballygagin (Crawford) has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38468th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 996th largest townland


Ballygagin (Crawford) borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballygagin (Crawford).

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballygagin (Crawford) in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballygagin (Crawford) was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Dec 2015 by Teester.