Ballyhussa is in the Electoral Division of Newtown, in Civil Parish of Rossmire, in the Barony of Decies without Drum, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Ballyhussa is Baile Hosa

Ballyhussa is on Ballyhussa.


It is located at 52° 13' 54" N, 7° 22' 12" W.


Ballyhussa has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 7781st largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 120th largest townland


Ballyhussa borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyhussa.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhussa in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhussa was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Nov 2015 by Teester.