Ballymulalla East is in the Electoral Division of Keereen, in Civil Parish of Whitechurch, in the Barony of Decies without Drum, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Ballymulalla East is Baile Uí Mhaolalaidh Thoir

Ballymulalla East is on Ballymulalla East.


It is located at 52° 5' 3" N, 7° 45' 22" W.


Ballymulalla East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31504th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 774th largest townland


Ballymulalla East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballymulalla East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymulalla East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymulalla East was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Jan 2016 by Teester.