Ballygambon Lower is in the Electoral Division of Whitechurch, in Civil Parish of Whitechurch, in the Barony of Decies without Drum, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Ballygambon Lower is Baile an Ghambúnaigh Íochtarach

Ballygambon Lower is on Ballygambon Lower.


It is located at 52° 6' 30" N, 7° 46' 38" W.


Ballygambon Lower has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 33875th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 851st largest townland


Ballygambon Lower borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballygambon Lower.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballygambon Lower in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballygambon Lower was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Jan 2016 by Teester.