Commons is in the Electoral Division of Ross, in Civil Parish of Mothel, in the Barony of Upperthird, in the County of Waterford

The Irish name for Commons is An Coimín

Commons is on Commons.


It is located at 52° 15' 28" N, 7° 31' 13" W.


Commons has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18108th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Waterford, it is the 364th largest townland


Commons borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Commons.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Commons in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Commons was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Nov 2015 by Teester.