Teermore is in the Electoral Division of Streamstown, in Civil Parish of Ardnurcher or Horseleap, in the Barony of Moycashel, in the County of Westmeath

Teermore is on Logainm.ie: Teermore.


It is located at 53° 24' 29" N, 7° 34' 51" W.


Teermore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51149th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 1096th largest townland


Teermore borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Teermore.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Teermore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Teermore was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Nov 2014 by brianboru.