Derryhall is in the Electoral Division of Kilcumreragh, in Civil Parish of Kilcumreragh, in the Barony of Moycashel, in the County of Westmeath

Derryhall is on Derryhall.


It is located at 53° 25' 28" N, 7° 37' 13" W.


Derryhall has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31702nd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 700th largest townland


Derryhall borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryhall.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryhall in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryhall was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Dec 2013 by brianh.