Aghyrassy is in the Electoral Division of Ballynagore, in Civil Parish of Newtown, in the Barony of Moycashel, in the County of Westmeath

Aghyrassy is on Aghyrassy.


It is located at 53° 23' 19" N, 7° 27' 33" W.


Aghyrassy has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 51435th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 1101st largest townland


Aghyrassy borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghyrassy.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghyrassy in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghyrassy was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Nov 2014 by brianboru.