Aghabrack is in the Electoral Division of Jamestown, in Civil Parish of Conry, in the Barony of Rathconrath, in the County of Westmeath

Aghabrack is on Aghabrack.


It is located at 53° 27' 7" N, 7° 33' 0" W.


Aghabrack has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45988th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Westmeath, it is the 993rd largest townland


Aghabrack borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghabrack.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghabrack in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghabrack was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Nov 2014 by brianboru.