Kilnasmuttaun is in the Electoral Division of Ballyvaldon, in Civil Parish of Killincooly, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen North, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Kilnasmuttaun is Coill na Smután

Kilnasmuttaun is on Kilnasmuttaun.


It is located at 52° 30' 6" N, 6° 16' 26" W.


Kilnasmuttaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 41536th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 1373rd largest townland


Kilnasmuttaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Kilnasmuttaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Kilnasmuttaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Kilnasmuttaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 9 Sep 2012 by pjna.