Ballytarsna Little is in the Electoral Division of Castle Talbot, in Civil Parish of Meelnagh, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen North, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Ballytarsna Little is An Baile Tarsna Beag

Ballytarsna Little is on Ballytarsna Little.


It is located at 52° 29' 58" N, 6° 22' 29" W.


Ballytarsna Little has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53437th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 1921st largest townland


Ballytarsna Little borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballytarsna Little.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballytarsna Little in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballytarsna Little was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Oct 2012 by pjna.