Derry is in the Electoral Division of Ballyhuskard, in Civil Parish of Ballyhuskard, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen South, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Derry is Doire

Derry is on Derry.


It is located at 52° 29' 56" N, 6° 26' 52" W.


Derry has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23707th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 645th largest townland


Derry borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derry.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derry in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derry was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Nov 2012 by pjna.