Ballybeg Small is in the Electoral Division of Castle Ellis, in Civil Parish of Killisk, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen South, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Ballybeg Small is An Baile Beag Theas

Ballybeg Small is on Ballybeg Small.


It is located at 52° 25' 58" N, 6° 25' 32" W.


Ballybeg Small has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 34883rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 1111th largest townland


Ballybeg Small borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballybeg Small.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballybeg Small in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballybeg Small was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Dec 2012 by pjna.