Ballinrooaun is in the Electoral Division of Ardcolm, in Civil Parish of Skreen, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen South, in the County of Wexford

Ballinrooaun is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 25' 9" N, 6° 24' 11" W.


Ballinrooaun has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31237th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 964th largest townland


Ballinrooaun borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballinrooaun.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballinrooaun in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballinrooaun was added to OpenStreetMap on 31 Dec 2012 by pjna.