Ballymore is in the Electoral Division of Ardcolm, in Civil Parish of Skreen, in the Barony of Ballaghkeen South, in the County of Wexford

Ballymore is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 52° 24' 30" N, 6° 24' 53" W.


Ballymore has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31134th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 957th largest townland


Ballymore borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballymore.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballymore in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballymore was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 May 2013 by pjna.