Mylerspark is in the Electoral Division of Rochestown, in Civil Parish of Oldross, in the Barony of Bantry, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Mylerspark is Páirc Mhaoilir

Mylerspark is on Mylerspark.


It is located at 52° 21' 29" N, 6° 53' 29" W.


Mylerspark has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 3579th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 57th largest townland


Mylerspark borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mylerspark.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mylerspark in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mylerspark was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Oct 2013 by pjna.