Cornwall is in the Electoral Division of Killurin, in Civil Parish of Killurin, in the Barony of Shelmaliere West, in the County of Wexford

The Irish name for Cornwall is Cornbhál

Cornwall is on Cornwall.


It is located at 52° 23' 18" N, 6° 34' 29" W.


Cornwall has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 34833rd largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wexford, it is the 1109th largest townland


Cornwall borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cornwall.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cornwall in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cornwall was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Jun 2013 by pjna.