Ballinafunshogue is in the Electoral Division of Togher, in Civil Parish of Derrylossary, in the Barony of Ballinacor North, in the County of Wicklow

The English name for Ballinafunshogue is Ballinafunshoge or Ashtown

Ballinafunshogue is also known as Ashtown

Ballinafunshogue is on Ballinafunshogue.


It is located at 53° 4' 24" N, 6° 14' 34" W.


Ballinafunshogue has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 3545th largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Wicklow, it is the 99th largest townland


Ballinafunshogue borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballinafunshogue.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballinafunshogue in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballinafunshogue was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Jul 2014 by Nick Burrett.